Sat, 07 Oct 2000 22:00--Logan's birthday

Fri, 26 May 2000 17:35--Miscarriage

Tue, 04 Apr 2000 23:04--Laura is pregnant

Wed, 08 Mar 2000 14:00--Transcript of funeral service

Mon, 06 Mar 2000 17:14--Funeral info

Sun, 05 Mar 2000 22:35--Logan is with Jesus

Tue, 29 Feb 2000 23:58--StuffMart

Sun, 27 Feb 2000 22:32--Fear not

Sat, 19 Feb 2000 23:04--One Day At A Time

Sat, 05 Feb 2000 21:44--Antineoplastons

Wed, 26 Jan 2000 23:15--Victory in Jesus

Fri, 21 Jan 2000 12:39--No BMT

Tue, 18 Jan 2000 16:37--MRI delay

Wed, 12 Jan 2000 23:35--Home again

Wed, 29 Dec 1999 20:35--Disney World

Sun, 12 Dec 1999 21:03--BMT delay and Make-A-Wish

Tue, 07 Dec 1999 15:45--Unexpected news

Sun, 28 Nov 1999 14:50--Extra vertebra

Fri, 19 Nov 1999 22:35--Treatment decision

Fri, 12 Nov 1999 03:02--Total craniospinal radiation

Thu, 11 Nov 1999 20:32--The good life

Thu, 04 Nov 1999 19:39--24 hour virus, but counts high

Wed, 03 Nov 1999 18:29--Jesus Christ is Lord!

Fri, 29 Oct 1999 23:54--Released tomorrow!

Fri, 29 Oct 1999 15:42--Short break

Wed, 27 Oct 1999 22:50--Psalm 42

Tue, 26 Oct 1999 22:05--Fever under control

Mon, 25 Oct 1999 00:29--Fever

Fri, 22 Oct 1999 12:26--PET scan positive for tumors; optic nerve "worrisome"

Thu, 21 Oct 1999 22:11--No news yet on the PET; supposed to call us tomorrow

Wed, 20 Oct 1999 14:06--Spinal tap negative!

Tue, 19 Oct 1999 22:12--Home health

Sun, 17 Oct 1999 20:30--Chemo update

Sat, 16 Oct 1999 16:10--"Lesions" on spine

Fri, 15 Oct 1999 13:01--MRI news, please pray

Thu, 14 Oct 1999 23:26--MRI update

Tue, 12 Oct 1999 16:41--Hickman catheter surgery and bone marrow harvest went well

Sat, 09 Oct 1999 18:28--Blood transfusion

Tue, 05 Oct 1999 16:32--Life after radiation

Fri, 01 Oct 1999 14:09--No adverse effects from radiation

Fri, 24 Sep 1999 14:30--Adam recovered

Sun, 19 Sep 1999 21:36--Adam has croup

Fri, 17 Sep 1999 13:05--3 weeks down, 3 to go

Thu, 26 Aug 1999 20:36--First radiation

Fri, 20 Aug 1999 17:39--Treatment decision

Sat, 14 Aug 1999 19:55--Schedule for the coming week

Fri, 13 Aug 1999 22:13--Home!

Thu, 12 Aug 1999 21:49--Logan recovering very quickly!

Tue, 10 Aug 1999 22:06--Surgery successful

Tue, 03 Aug 1999 20:07--Surgery postponed

Wed, 28 Jul 1999 20:46--Tumor is back

Fri, 23 Jul 1999 09:57--Questionable MRI

Fri, 16 Jul 1999 16:12--Blood counts

Thu, 15 Jul 1999 22:01--Chemo

Sun, 16 May 1999 18:32--Learning to walk again

Sat, 01 May 1999 08:00--Logan fell out of crib